November 12, No School.........November 21-23 Thanksgiving Break............. PTA Executive Board Skip to main content
Email Millikin PTA
Contact Millikin PTA  Millikin PTA Associate

PTA Executive Board

2018-2019 Officers

The Executive Board is comprised of parent volunteers who are in charge of collectively directing the PTA's affairs while meeting the interests of the General Association.


President Jeni Goedken
Secretary Eunice Santos
Treasurer Sadhana Krishnamurthy
Financial Secretary Jerry Higgs
1st Vice President Manjusha Mohite
2nd Vice President Bitty Dhillon
3rd Vice President Rakhi Rathi
Auditor Harini Ganesan
Historian Martinique Fone
Parliamentarian Linda Ha